Saved Journey Plans

These are the journey enquiries you have saved.

Saved Journeys:

No saved journeys.

Help with this screen

Saved Journey Plans

This page lists all the journey plan you have saved. A Journey can be recalled by using the Restore icon, and can be deleted by using the Remove icon.

Journeys can be saved by using the Save Journey... link on the Journeys Found and Journey Details pages.